April 17, 2013 womanafterhisheart

Oh LORD, I am sliding down the blade of Your Truth- Your sword. Oh God, how closed my eyes were to the truth. The Truth is slicing lies and roots not from you, from me- is opening my eyes to what I have done and who I have been.  How much like Eve I have been. How selfish I have been. Oh LORD, I am broken, so broken over my sins. It takes my breath away when I see my sins through your eyes. YEs, I know you love me, but YOu love me too much to leave me this way. OH Father, change me- keep changing me- never stop. 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Blogroll

 
